Hue in my eyes, the Citadel ( part 1)

I was in Hue last weekend, everybody said its a good time to visit Hue, beginning of March.The weather was a little bit cold in the morning, then hot and sunny at lunch time and then windy again at night. On summer, its only hot ^^ so if you dont mind to be sweat all day go to Hue at that time 😉

Hue is also the last city I would like to visit in my Vietnam list, I did missed it from the trip with my friends 10 years ago. Hue surprised me with nice landscape, temples, the Huong river… and here is one of the things I was impressed – the Citadel.

SKJX1221

YESW5458

WUQW2003
I really like this background and ceramic pattern here

 

EWTA5483

PBWI7021

WCZY3460

KBMW0979

KOFW3225
Lovely doors and shadow

SNQC9577

SCCD6615

VZGR7971

XUFM1187
Tịnh Tâm lake
IMG_0077
Sunset at the Citadel
Leave a Reply

