The memories

There is some days I missed the place I had been, the people I had met. Traveling a lot, met a lot of people, been with a few ones. Finally, I recognize Im still here, being with myself and the memories…

How many trips more would I need to feel peace and catch my dream ?

181376
Solo Europe trip 2015 – Germany
2078554
Solo Europe trip 2015 – Expo Milan
4556224
Solo Europe trip 2015 – Florence
4608576
Solo Europe trip 2015 – Pisa
5180378
Solo Europe trip 2015 – Versailles, Paris
Leave a Reply

